Certified by Organic Food Federation Free UK delivery on orders over £60 Award winning smoked salmon

Home About Us Links

 

RETAILERS –

As Nature Intended – http://www.asnatureintended.uk.com/

Wholefoods Market- http://www.wholefoodsmarket.com/

Dobbies – http://www.dobbies.com/

Westmorland Services – http://www.westmorland.com/tebay-services

Oliver’s Wholefoods – http://www.oliverswholefoods.co.uk/

Jenners – (Valvona & Crolla) – http://www.valvonacrolla.co.uk/

Peckhams – http://www.peckhams.co.uk/

Ardross Farm shop – http://www.ardrossfarm.co.uk/

Out of This World – http://www.ootw.co.uk/

Phoenix Community Stores – http://www.phoenixshop.co.uk/

Storehouse of Foulis – http://www.thestorehouseathome.com/

The Larder – http://www.victoriana-florist.co.uk/acatalog/The_Larder.html

 

RESTAURANTS –

Rocpool – http://www.rocpoolrestaurant.com/

The Wild Rabbit – http://www.thewildrabbit.co.uk/

Tom’s Kitchen – http://www.tomskitchen.co.uk/

 

LOCAL ATTRACTIONS –

Fyrish Monument – http://www.walkhighlands.co.uk/ullapool/fyrish-monument.shtml

Cromarty Brewing Co. – http://www.cromartybrewing.co.uk/

Cromarty Ferry – http://www.cromarty-ferry.co.uk/

Rogie Falls – http://www.walkhighlands.co.uk/lochness/Rogiefalls.shtml

Visit Scotland – http://www.visitscotland.com/

 

OTHER –

Organic Food Federation – http://www.orgfoodfed.com/

Freedom Foods – http://www.freedomfood.co.uk/

Guild of Fine Foods – http://www.finefoodworld.co.uk/

Rick Stein’s Food Heroes – http://www.rickstein.com/Fish.html